Countdown to the Annual Meeting

 

 

Register Now

 

Contacts

2018-2019 Contacts

2018-2019 Division Chairs (pdf)

 

 questions about:

Please contact:

  • Annual Meetings Registration
  • Payments
  • Receipts

Lynne Navis
Accounting Manager
608-268-4961
lnavis@sciencesocieties.org

  • Specialized Meetings
  • Annual Meeting Manager
  • Exhibit Management
  • Food and Beverage Functions

Jeanne Pluemer, CMP
Senior Meeting Manager
608-268-4962
jpluemer@sciencesocieties.org

 
  • Tours and Workshops

Stacey Giesen, CMP
Meetings Manager
608-268-3975
sgiesen@sciencesocieties.org

  • Abstracts
  • Invited Speakers
  • Program Enhancement Funds
Nate Ehresman
Technical Program Manager
608-268-4942
nehresman@sciencesocieties.org
  • Advertising                                            
  • Exhibit Sales                                         
  • Sponsorships

Eric Welsh
Program Manager-Marketing and Business Relations
608-273-8081
ewelsh@sciencesocieties.org

  • Career Center, Job Postings
  • Interviews, Career Fair
  • Graduate School Forum
  • ASA Communities

Rebecca Polk
Manager - Membership Programs, Marketing and Communications
608-268-3972
rpolk@sciencesocieties.org

  • Undergraduate Student Program
  • Graduate Student Program
  • Early Career Program

Rachel Leege
Manager - Student and Early Career Activities
608-268-4949
rleege@sciencesocieties.org

  • Events and Sessions for Journalists
  • Media Registration

Susan Fisk
Director of Public and Science Communications
608-273-8091
sfisk@sciencesocieties.org

Social Media

We invite you to join SSSA on social media:

Twitter #SSSAMtgs, @SSSA_soils

Facebook  SSSA | SASES

LinkedIn  SSSA

AM 19 sponsors 790x370.jpg